Garnish Music Network

Just for fun at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK on YouTubeFacebook | Twitch

Join our new digital community on our beta Discord Server

Click here for stream playlists and follow us on InstagramTwitter for stream notifications on the day

FREE 15-MINUTE CONSULTATION

Book a free 15-minute one-to-one phone consultation, with one of our friendly admissions specialists. Let's get your music moving!