West Coast Wobble

Live, interactive streams will be 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK. Links will be added below straight after. If you want to learn how to produce and write the music you love, subscribe here.

Mar 24 – Guest: Moldover, Sound Design and customization.
Mar 17 – Song creation. Ideas on starting points
Mar 10 – Guest: Nate Hendrix – Ableton: Electronic, R&B & Pop Music. Plug ins: Sound toys Bundle and Fab Filter
Mar 3 – Wobble – Guitar/Synth
Feb 24 – Wobble – Bass
Feb 17 – Ableton – Where’re the lows?
Feb 10 – Ableton – How’re the Highs? (Test show)