Mikey Bang Bang’s Thursday Shuffle

Mike Hatsis aka Banginclude dives deeper into Ableton Live getting into slicing, mangling and nerdy stuff like Max4Live devices. Level: intermediate/advanced.

Interactive streams will be 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK. Links will be added below straight after. If you want to learn how to produce and write the music you love, subscribe here.

Mar 4 – Midi Effects Mangling 2
Feb 25 – Midi Effects Mangling 1
Feb 18 – Sampling & Slicing 2 | Granular in Ableton 11
Feb 11 – Sampling & Slicing 1 (Test show)