Ableton For Beginners

If you are new to Ableton, you must tune in to Ableton For Beginners on Saturdays at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK. Garnish Sample label chief Lazerdisk will take you through one hour each week of our Ableton curriculum. Unlike pre recorded videos, you can ask questions in the chat as we stream, so you really get a feel of what it is like to be a Garnish student at beginner level.

Links will be added below as well. If you want to learn how to produce and write the music you love, subscribe here.

Mar 6 – Top MIDI FX and MIDI Instruments for Beginners
Feb 27 – Getting Started With Audio Loops and Audio Effects
Feb 20 – Ableton Live Set Up and Overview