Mondays: The Logic Lowdown in London

Get the Logic lowdown in London. Led by Grammy-winner Aamir Yaqub.

Live, interactive streams will be 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK. Links will be added below straight after. If you want to learn how to produce and write the music you love, subscribe here.

Mar 1 – SYNTHS – An summary of all the synths possibilities in Logic
Feb 22 – RECORDING – looking at how to do basic recording and recording modes
Feb 15 – BEATMAKING – focus on Drum Machine Designer
Feb 8 – SAMPLING – Looking at various ways to sample using Logic Pro X