Production Podcast

Our ‘High Frequencies’ podcast with Jamaal (aka Cy Kosis) in LA & Jordan in NYC. Links will be added below.

11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK on YouTube | Facebook | Twitch

For stream notifications on the day, and other stuff, follow us on Instagram & Twitter

June 4 – Performance Techniques
May 21 – Use & Abuse Distortion & Clipping
May 7 – Creating Bass-lines (Sound Design)
April 23 – Sampling & Recording Tricks
April 9 – Compressors
Mar 26 – How to Start a Session
Mar 12 – EQ
Feb 26 – Black History Month Edition
Feb 19 – All About Vocals
Feb 13 – Intro and DAWlivery